Stealing Home (Reissue) ( Sweet Magnolias Novel, 1 )

Stealing Home (Reissue) ( Sweet Magnolias Novel, 1 )

A Little Bookish
Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

The Sweet Magnolias is now a Netflix Original Series!


From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Sherryl Woods


For the Sweet Magnolias, friendship lasts a lifetime...


Maddie Townsend might live in a town called Serenity and have the best friends a woman could ask for, but her life is overturned when her husband leaves her for a younger woman. With her three children heartbroken from the change, Maddie has a lot to contend with. On top of it all, after years outside the workforce, she must dust off her business skills to take charge of her best friends' newest project--planning the town's only fitness spa for women.


When her son's developing anger issues begin to affect his passion for baseball, Maddie knows she must step in to help. She didn't expect to develop feelings for her son's coach, the handsome Cal Maddox, and to learn he has feelings for her, too. But gossip travels quickly in a small town, and Maddie and Cal's relationship may threaten both their reputations and careers.


Then again, he could be the one man in all of South Carolina who can help her find serenity after all.


Read the Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods:


Book One: Stealing Home


Book Two: A Slice of Heaven


Book Three: Feels Like Family


Book Four: Welcome to Serenity


Book Five: Home in Carolina


Book Six: Sweet Tea at Sunrise


Book Seven: Honeysuckle Summer


Book Eight: Midnight Promises


Book Nine: Catching Fireflies


Book Ten: Where Azaleas Bloom


Book Eleven: Swan Point


Bonus: The Sweet Magnolias Cookbook