Eragon: Inheritance, Book I ( Inheritance Cycle #1 )

Eragon: Inheritance, Book I ( Inheritance Cycle #1 )

A Little Bookish
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

YA Fantasy, Series (Inheritance Cycle #1), Paperback

Don't miss the latest book from the author of Eragon, The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaësia!


Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. With newly updated interlocking art across the spines of all four books!


Fifteen-year-old Eragon believes that he is merely a poor farm boy--until his destiny as a Dragon Rider is revealed. Gifted with only an ancient sword, a loyal dragon, and sage advice from an old storyteller, Eragon is soon swept into a dangerous tapestry of magic, glory, and power. Now his choices could save--or destroy--the Empire.


Praise for The Inheritance Cycle:
"An authentic work of great talent." -- New York Times Book Review
"Paolini is a spellbinding fantasy writer." -- The Boston Globe
"A breathtaking and unheard of success." -- USA Today
"Christopher Paolini is a true rarity." --T he Washington Post
"Christopher Paolini make[s] literary magic." - People
"The new 'It' book of children's lit." - U.S. News & World Report


A #1 New York Times Bestseller
A #1 Publishers Weekly Bestseller
A #1 USA Today Bestseller
A Wall Street Journal Bestseller